Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Couleur fleur
12 mars 2016

Catlampwork

Ca faisait un moment que je voulais utiliser des perles de verre au chalumeau dans mes créations. J'ai trouvé et testé la boutique Catlampwork sur ETSY. Katerina, la créatrice utilise des couleurs et des motifs qui m'ont plu pour réaliser ses perles, surtout les pièces centrales. Je n'ai pas été déçue de les voir en vrai et de les assembler avec les composants Vintaj. Je vous ai mis quelques gros plans des perles pour montrer la finesse des détails et la qualité des finitions.

I've discovered and tryed a new shop on ETSY, Catlampwork. Katerina, the owner of the shop, is a fulltime lampwork artist. I was really seduced and inspired by colors she uses and the kind of beads, especially focals she makes. I've put some close up pictures of the beads so you can see the details. I invite you to visit her ETSY shop if you like to see more of her creations. I had fun matching this lampwork beads with Vintaj components!

BO bubble gum

Sautoir sweet lullaby

Sautoir sweet lullaby détail 2

Sautoir sweet lullaby détail

DSC01016

Sautoir beautiful butterfly

Sautoir beautiful butterfly détail

Sautoir beautiful butterfly détail 2

Sautoir beautiful butterfly détail 3

Sautoir beautiful butterfly détail 4

Sautoir beautiful butterfly porté

catlampwork

BREAKING NEWS!!! Dear customers, because of the severe weather in the last days, the overseas mail could be and probably will be in delay!!! A lot of flights are canceled! So please be patient :-) . Thank you all for your understanding! Welcome to my Etsy shop!!

https://www.etsy.com

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Couleur fleur
Publicité
Couleur fleur
Newsletter
0 abonnés
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 10 978
Publicité